Return to Headlines

Distance Learning Plan: Communication Points of Contact

Superintendent

Kerry Juntunen (218) 626 - 6001 kjuntunen@isd700.org

High School Principal

Dr. John Muenich (218) 626 - 6301 jmuenich@isd700.org

Middle School Principal

Jenny Wiese (218) 626 - 6201 jwiese@isd700.org

Elementary School Principal

Gretchen Appelwick  (218) 626 - 6102  gappelwick@isd700.org

Director of Curriculum and Assessment

Renee Klinkner (218) 626 - 6009 rklinkner@isd700.org

Director of Early Learning

Nancy Litman (218) 729 - 9563 nlitman@proctor.k12.mn.us

Community Education Director

Kristal Berg (218) 729 - 9313 kberg@proctor.k12.mn.us

Director of Food Services

Lynda Nikko (218) 626 - 6020  lnikko@isd700.org

District Nurse

Sheina Showen (218) 626 - 6115  sshowen@isd700.org

Activities Director

Beth Clark (218) 626 - 6018  bclark@isd700.org